Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Burlington


Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous Meeting

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Participants can hear from members who have been recovering from food addiction for periods ranging from 90 days to over 30 years. FA is a 12-step program, like Alcoholics Anonymous, but for those struggling with food. Those who think they might have an issue can visit the FA website for information and to look at 20 questions they can ask themselves to learn more.


2001 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02421

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous Meeting image
Click