Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Burlington


Messy Fingers Class

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Instructor Nora Elton will help guide chrildren through a "messy fingers" experience. Open to children ages 18-36 months. Students will play and explore as they navigate the classroom stations with a parent by their side. Stations could include painting, sand scooping, stamping, dough and crafts making. Participants can register for an entire five-week session or just drop for a class. To register: 781-862-6040; renese@munroecenter.org.


1403 Massachusetts Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Messy Fingers Class image
Click