Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Burlington


Messy Investigations Class

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 1:30 am - 2:30 am
This class is based on the needs of 3-4 year olds. Instructor Nora Elton will lead students through experiences and observations to peak their curiosity. Register for an entire five-week session or just drop for a class. For registration: 781-862-6040; renese@munroecenter.org.


1403 Massachusetts Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Messy Investigations Class image
Click